December 22, 2005

  • wei hey. waZup?? lolz g0ta keeps mah pr0mised 2 u guyz s0 iMma update this shiet m0re often buh i uNo wah write  n e waiz WISH y’all have a Greatttttttttt holidae….


    MeRry X-maS & a Supa


    HappIee New YeaR aiite ??


     


    g0na p0st s0me 0f mah pix up… nj0y n yesh i n0e im uglie LOL buh yea g0ta leave me w/ s0me loves k ???


    s0me of mah graduation pix *taken on Nov/25*  ”click 2 enlarge”






    lolz man dun y’all think that lido babi looks hella kute ??? lmao me n mah bro’s Fiance didnt even noe she stood nxt to us… she just too kute, sooo tricky cheeky lido girl hehehe


    aiite time 4 some webcam pix… lmao im such a cam wh0re eh??


     


    i’ll p0st m0re later… im get’n laZi lolz c0z there’s too much 2 upload… so tah tah


     

Comments (48)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *