Month: April 2006

  • AHgrrrrrrrrrrRrRrRr  today was mah freak'n bad aZz dae >_< da w0rsen dae eva in my wh0le entire life , s0me mother f**ken shiet head had f**ken br0ke int0 mah car n f**ken stolen mah stereo  while i was at w0rk , they search thru every damn shiet n left me w/ whole lots of mess *dda^.u ma' n0'* & they even f**ked up mah lights n signal indicators, c0z they tried to pull out the wires n stuff, s0 there g0es i drive w/0 givin signal b4 i make a turns, lucky there's n0 cops, pwahaha otherwise i g0t s0me damn fines 2 take care w/ 


    shieeeeeeeeeeet damn th0se n0 lyfe f**ker *wish u cant shiet fo daes*  >_< ahhhh pissssssed da shiet of out me!!!!!!!!!!! i've NEVA been s0 UNLUCKY like this b4 eva  


     


    n e waiz took s0me pix last weekend & da 2 weekend b4... s0 here goes ....


     


     


     

     


     


    notes: this mah bro's car, n0t the car got broke int0 hehehe, aiitie leave s0me luvs  


     


     

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories